Parent View‎ > ‎

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Term

Open To Pupils On The Morning Of:

Closed At End Of Afternoon On:

Term 1 

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2 

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3 

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4 

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5 

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6 

Monday 4 June 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018


Bank Holidays

26th and 27th December 2017
1st January 2018
30th March 2018
2nd April 2018
7th and 28th May 2018
27th August 2018

Teacher Training Days

1st and 4th September 2017
3rd January 2018
16th April 2018                                     20th July 
2018